Club Leadership

Commodore: David DiFalco –
Vice Commodore: Jeff Jorgensen –
Past Commodore: Gene Luisi –
Treasurer: Satch “Doc” Ludington –
Secretary: Aggie Luisi –
Dockmaster: Todd Lochrie –

Board of Trustees:
Dave Desmarais
Chris Cassidy
Marv Stewart – on leave of absence. Position currently filled by J.B. Hanna
Erin Walsh
George Razey
Don Berreth

2018 Committees & Appointments:
Dock & Moorage: Todd Lochrie
Ass’t Dock & Moorage:
Galley/Decorations: Ria Desmarais
Garb: Bev Davison
Membership:  Marilyn Vancrey –
Reciprocity: Chris Cassidy
Programs: Need Volunteer – maybe you?
Race Day & Parades: Need Volunteer – maybe you?
Rimrock: Dave Desmarais and Dave Head
Water Safety: Need Volunteer – maybe you?
Sunshine: Need Volunteer – maybe you?
Telephone: Bev Davison